MESS-OZOIC ERA


this is not my room's picture... its just to give a general idea

this is not my room's picture... its just to give a general idea

A whole new era is now prevalent… seen in full form in ,but not limited ( i am sure) to : my abode- Room 402, Main Girl’s Hostel. The..Mess-ozoic era.

Not to be confused with the mesozoic era of dinosaurs..if you don’t want to consider the “as big as dinosaurs” heaps of clothes i have on the other beds.for over a week now, waiting to be ironed and tucked inside the closet !

What with the full dustbin, the scattered clothes, the new batch of unwashed ones soaking in the washroom..today that messiness reached a whole new level…

And that’s new for me: I pride myself at being organized and tidy..

But here I am writing a public blog about how torpid I am(with my back to the mess in the room), instead of cleaning up!

Sigh.

Better get down to work!!

One thought on “MESS-OZOIC ERA

Tell me what you thought of this post.

