BEING SHALLOW: CELEB CRUSHES!


Here is a list of men, who according to me, are the Gods of good looks :

beckham backham3backham 2

If he does not look like a Greek God… no one does!! There is nothing more of a turn on than an athlete who looks as good as he does and is as good as he is at his stuff!!!

Next up is:

brosnanbrosnan3brosnan4

I am not too fond of of Pierce Brosnan per say, but Pierce Brosnan as “Mr. Bond…James Bond” is another ball game altogether. The lithe movement, the ceaseless suit, the knowing eyes, the slight smile…. can make any girl swoon. And for once, I am no exception.! The idea of Brosnan as Bond makes him God of the undercover!

Then comes:

clooneyclooney3clooney 4

This hunk is all about the wit! His divine eyes, perfect laugh promises never a dull moment. This Ocean’s 11, 12, 13 mastermind is my all time hero. Mr. Clooney took a great chunk of space in my crush hard-drive a long long time ago. And I elevate him to Super God Level!

Up next:

matthew 2matthew 3matthew 4

If I ever have a crush/ boyfriend/husband who is a doctor, know that I am actually crushing on/dating/marrying an available version of “the wedding planner’s male lead”. I would never ever want to loose this guy in 10 days or a million years. He has a drop down sexy voice, and the dimple to die for. And he fulfills the “droopy eye” condition as well.(droopy eyes or puppy eyes = big turn on). He is the ” Won’t say no to” God!

joeyseth

Generally, one must not cheat the Gods… but I am exempt, since I don’t believe in generalizations! So if I ever get an opportunity to cheat on the above mentioned Gods, it would be with Joey Tribbiani and Seth Cohen. The perfect in “not so perfect way” guys are a breath of fresh air. I love these G3*s!

Amen!!

*G3: Gorgeous Goofy Gods!

SOME QUOTES:

Seth: So, what’s the GP, RA?”
Ryan: I have no idea what you just said.
Seth:”Game plan, Ryan Atwood
Ryan: You’re just using initials now?”
Seth: Yeah, it saves time.
Ryan: Well not if you have to translate.
Seth: GP.
Ryan: Game plan?
Seth: Good point

Ross: Hypothetically speaking…
Joey: Wait. You lost me.

George Clooney: “After doing One Fine Day and playing a pediatrician on ER, I’ll never have kids. I’m going to have a vasectomy.”

“Andy (Kate Hudson): Look at our love fern! It’s dead!
Ben (Matthew McConaughey): No it’s only sleeping.”

2 thoughts on “BEING SHALLOW: CELEB CRUSHES!

Tell me what you thought of this post.

