Update.


It has been 2 months till I last blogged… and a lot has changed since then.

I went to Chennai… came to Noida… went back to Chennai.. and am Back to Noida.

I don’t particularly dislike my job, or the people here (though it did take getting used to)… but I don’t particularly like it here either.

My funny bone has deserted me… so has my sense of constant joy and happiness…

However, I will pick myself up soon and come up with something totally outrageous to write about soon.

For those who have been visiting the blog in the absence of any new posts, as the blog stats indicate… Thank you. You guys give me hope that there is life beyond the mundaneness of a corporate life.

Loads of love.


Tell me what you thought of this post.

