Crash.


There is no rhyme or reason
No joy to spread or partake
No reason for the life I lead or
For the hate I leave in my wake
 
And there is no respite from this chaos
which disrupts all my control and act
No respite as I fight for calm
In my lies lie all my facts
 
Won’t you trust me? 
Won’t you consider these fibs I tell?
I beg you to believe me.
And buy these nightmares I have to sell.
 
Share my misery & make me wretched
I am beautiful only tonight, only for you
Won’t shed a tear, as I grip you in fear
No one’s person, No one’s true
I am beautiful only tonight, only for you
 
As everyone fades, so will I
One day, one happy day
When peace beckons, and the sprint ends
One day, one gorgeous day
So will I
 
There is no ground for my sorrow
No ground underneath me at all, anymore
I float in my dreams, to stay afloat with reality
Spiraling, pushing, pulling, confined, constrained, constricted
Smiling, laughing, socializing, all the time…
My miserable existence about to crash.
Tell me what you thought of this post.

