2013


2013 = 6
Happy new year, you all.
This new year, my heart wishes you this
If you hold out a hand, I hope someone takes it.
I hope you are kind to others & I hope others are kind to you.
I wish you adventure & enthusiasm.
I wish you gratification.
And if I may, I wish this
for us,
May we all find what we are looking for.
Even if, as is the cliché, we know not what that is.
May we not deny emotions & experience.
May the wrinkles around our eyes be laugh lines.
While for me,
May my posts not be dark & dreary this year.
May I be open-minded, honest, yet tactful.
For so many years, all I’ve wished for is peace & calm.
This year, I hope… I feel my heart race…. in jubilation.
May 2013 be good to all of us.
Love
Harsimran
3 thoughts on “2013

Tell me what you thought of this post.

